20+ Years of Experience Serving
General Contractors and Homeowners

95 Jones Avenue
Bridgeport, CT. 06604
(203) 366-2882 or (203) 337-5448
(203) 382-0342 Fax

Please contact our professional staff directly for more information:

Carlos Lindade clindade@lindadeconst.com

Benny Benedito bbenedito@lindadeconst.com
George DaSilva gdasilva@lindadeconst.com
George Gomes ggomes@lindadeconst.com
Nick Lindade nlindade@lindadeconst.com
Joe Moura jmoura@lindadeconst.com
Carlos Rodrigues crodrigues@lindadeconst.com
Gilberto Soares gsoares@lindadeconst.com